Contact Info.

  Home Page
  Firm History
  Practice Area
  Attorneys
  Paralegals
  Contact Info.
  Directions
  Pictures
  Forms
  Links

     

 

 

 


 

TELEPHONE NOS.
 
Office telephone No.:  
(956) 631-2891
 
Office telecopy No.:    
(956) 631-2415
 
Office toll free No.:    
(800) 354-1841
 
 
MAILING ADDRESSES
 
P.O. Box address:  
P.O. Box 720547
McAllen, Texas  78504

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Physical Address: 
 
612 W. Nolana
Water Tower Centre
Suite 370
McAllen, Texas  78504

 

 E-MAIL ADDRESSES   

 Ronald G. Hole:

      Ron@HoleAlvarez.com

  Cheryl D. Hole:

       Cheryl@HoleAlvarez.com

 Adriana Benavides Maddox:

      Adriana@HoleAlvarez.com

 Orfelinda Vela:

       Orfie@HoleAlvarez.com

 Margie Villagomez:

       Margie@HoleAlvarez.com

 Belia Cerda:

       Belia@HoleAlvarez.com

 

 





Powered by Anything Email